Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Rape

Frank Rape

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Rape
"The staff there are all very helpful and understanding of how each person needs different things to fit their needs for insurance along with pleasant to speak with each time I need something or to make my payments."
Profile photo of kris hinson

kris hinson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kris hinson
"We've had our car insurance at this office for 35 years. They're always kind and helpful. If you stop by in person be sure to grab a fresh baked cookie! 😋"
Profile photo of Ecrenfrow

Ecrenfrow

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ecrenfrow
"I’ve had many interactions with this particular office and every time it’s been a super easy experience. Absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Scott Wallace

Scott Wallace

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Wallace
"Very helpful and caring group of fine folks."
Profile photo of KC 1199

KC 1199

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KC 1199
"Several new faces in the last few years, with several original faces sticking around. Everyone is so helpful and easy to work with. They will have my insurance as long as I need it!"
Profile photo of Robin B (Roby)

Robin B (Roby)

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin B (Roby)
"I had visited the office when my mother passed, and again later to have some documents notorized. Trey had been the agent I had seen, and he had taken care of everything without any headache at all."
Profile photo of Andrew Plyler

Andrew Plyler

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Plyler
"They are the best"
Profile photo of Kris Moore

Kris Moore

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Moore
"I've been with State Farm for a long time and everytime I come to them for help I'm reminded of exactly why I've been there so long and have no plans to leave. Marsha Patterson's office is second to none. In particular Sherrie Alvey. You will not find a kinder or more professional agent. She always goes the extra mile to help"
Profile photo of Suzanne Williams

Suzanne Williams

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Williams
"I have been a State Farm customer at Martha Patterson’s for many years now and have always gotten wonderful service. I hit a deer a few weeks ago which resulted in my car being totaled. Through all the process of contacting State Farm about the accident, the towing of my vehicle to the body shop and then the determination of my car being totaled, I have been kept up-to-date by Sherrie Alvey at State Farm. And today when I called after purchasing my new vehicle, Sherrie was quick to set up my new policy. I would highly recommend Martha Patterson’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Craig Jasper

Craig Jasper

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Jasper
"Always great service and happy people. I have been working with them for more than 30 years."
Profile photo of Matthew Broughton

Matthew Broughton

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Broughton
"My dealing with State Farm through Marsha’s office has been nothing but pleasant. Through a collision claim and normal insurance business all interactions have been great."
Profile photo of Sunni Walters

Sunni Walters

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunni Walters
"We filed a claim and Sherrie in Marsha Patterson's office made this a quick & stress free process by keeping us informed."
Profile photo of Patti Elliott

Patti Elliott

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Elliott
"I have been a State Farm customer as long as i can remember. Sherrie Alvey has always been my girl. She has troubleshooter numerous times for me. She has gone out of her way to always find a solution. I can not say enough good things about her and her knowledge and ability to always see things through. Just had a recent issue and she handled it very professionally and honestly. I am very glad she is in my corner. You have a very special employee in Sherrie. TH"
Profile photo of Wanda Stewart

Wanda Stewart

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Stewart
"They are outstanding. Always helping in a personal and professional way without making you feel rushed. They have the best one on one service. Other places need to have their customer courtesy."
Profile photo of Lovely99 Waiters

Lovely99 Waiters

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lovely99 Waiters
"They are very nice and caring"
Profile photo of David Ryff

David Ryff

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Ryff
"Best State Farm office on the east coast! Marsha's team will protect your family and assets while saving money! Trey in her office is always friendly and available to solve my problems right away! A+ rating!"
Profile photo of Julie Cook

Julie Cook

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Cook
"Exemplary customer service!! I am so happy I switched."
Profile photo of Marissa Hodge

Marissa Hodge

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Hodge
"The lady I spoke with helped get my insurance quote down to the lowest price possible and my in-store visit was quick and smooth!"
Profile photo of Grant Owen

Grant Owen

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Owen
"best ageny ive ever had great people very capable to talk to"
Profile photo of Michelle Hill

Michelle Hill

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hill
"They always are so helpful and truely have our interest and care"
Profile photo of Tiffany Strickland

Tiffany Strickland

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Strickland
"We have been insured with Marsha Patterson for years, they are always wonderful."
Profile photo of Matthew Ross

Matthew Ross

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ross
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kaleb Huffman

Kaleb Huffman

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Huffman
"Always friendly and detailed knowledge of vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Lindsay McFadden

Lindsay McFadden

April 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay McFadden
"Friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions so I could understand the answers. Love this office!"