Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Suzanne Williams

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Williams
"I have been a State Farm customer at Martha Patterson’s for many years now and have always gotten wonderful service. I hit a deer a few weeks ago which resulted in my car being totaled. Through all the process of contacting State Farm about the accident, the towing of my vehicle to the body shop and then the determination of my car being totaled, I have been kept up-to-date by Sherrie Alvey at State Farm. And today when I called after purchasing my new vehicle, Sherrie was quick to set up my new policy. I would highly recommend Martha Patterson’s State Farm office."

Craig Jasper

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Jasper
"Always great service and happy people. I have been working with them for more than 30 years."

Matthew Broughton

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Broughton
"My dealing with State Farm through Marsha’s office has been nothing but pleasant. Through a collision claim and normal insurance business all interactions have been great."

Sunni Walters

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunni Walters
"We filed a claim and Sherrie in Marsha Patterson's office made this a quick & stress free process by keeping us informed."

Patti Elliott

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Elliott
"I have been a State Farm customer as long as i can remember. Sherrie Alvey has always been my girl. She has troubleshooter numerous times for me. She has gone out of her way to always find a solution. I can not say enough good things about her and her knowledge and ability to always see things through. Just had a recent issue and she handled it very professionally and honestly. I am very glad she is in my corner. You have a very special employee in Sherrie. TH"

Wanda Stewart

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Stewart
"They are outstanding. Always helping in a personal and professional way without making you feel rushed. They have the best one on one service. Other places need to have their customer courtesy."

Lovely99 Waiters

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lovely99 Waiters
"They are very nice and caring"

David Ryff

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Ryff
"Best State Farm office on the east coast! Marsha's team will protect your family and assets while saving money! Trey in her office is always friendly and available to solve my problems right away! A+ rating!"

Julie Rimmer

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Rimmer
"Exemplary customer service!! I am so happy I switched."

Marissa Hodge

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Hodge
"The lady I spoke with helped get my insurance quote down to the lowest price possible and my in-store visit was quick and smooth!"

Grant Owen

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Owen
"best ageny ive ever had great people very capable to talk to"

Michelle Hill

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hill
"They always are so helpful and truely have our interest and care"

Tiffany Strickland

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Strickland
"We have been insured with Marsha Patterson for years, they are always wonderful."

Matthew Ross

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ross
"Friendly and helpful"

Kaleb Huffman

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Huffman
"Always friendly and detailed knowledge of vehicle insurance."

Lindsay McFadden

April 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay McFadden
"Friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions so I could understand the answers. Love this office!"