Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marsha Patterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marsha Patterson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lovely99 Waiters

Lovely99 Waiters

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and caring"
Profile photo of David Ryff

David Ryff

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office on the east coast! Marsha's team will protect your family and assets while saving money! Trey in her office is always friendly and available to solve my problems right away! A+ rating!"
Profile photo of Julie Rimmer

Julie Rimmer

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exemplary customer service!! I am so happy I switched."
Profile photo of Marissa Hodge

Marissa Hodge

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady I spoke with helped get my insurance quote down to the lowest price possible and my in-store visit was quick and smooth!"
Profile photo of Grant Owen

Grant Owen

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"best ageny ive ever had great people very capable to talk to"
Profile photo of Michelle Hill

Michelle Hill

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always are so helpful and truely have our interest and care"
Profile photo of Tiffany Strickland

Tiffany Strickland

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with Marsha Patterson for years, they are always wonderful."
Profile photo of Matthew Ross

Matthew Ross

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kaleb Huffman

Kaleb Huffman

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and detailed knowledge of vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Lindsay McFadden

Lindsay McFadden

April 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions so I could understand the answers. Love this office!"
Profile photo of KC 1199

KC 1199

April 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Marsha and her team have had my life insurance for years, always responding quickly and accurately. Best agent in town."